Introduce in Business

Erlina   : Hi , I don’t think we’ve met. My name is Erlina Ulfa

Merisa: I don’t think so. My name is Merisa Irmadita . Nice to meet you

Erlina   : Nice to meet you too . What company are you from?

Merisa: I’m from Indoherbal,and I’m the production manager.

Erlina   : Oh, I know it’s one of the best herbal company in this country.

Merisa: Yes,it’s be beneficial company. And, who do you work for?

Erlina  : I work for Mustika Ratu company. I’m the marketing manager. We specialize in cosmetic.

Merisa: Oh, I know. It is beauty company that has been trusted since then.

Dwi     : Hi Ms. Erlina , I never throught we met here now

Erlina  : Me too. I want to introduce my friend to you Ms.Merisa . Her name Dwi Lestari.

Merisa: Hi Dwi. I’m Merisa Irmadita. Good to know you

Dwi     : Me too Ms.Merisa

Erlina : Sorry I have to go to toilet

Dwi     : Yes please

Merisa: What company do you from and what do you do there, Ms.Dwi?

Dwi     : I’m from Nissin company and I’m the production manager.And you?

Merisa: I’m from Indoherbal.I’m the production manager

Dwi     : It is growing company and become one of those serious competitor right now.

Merisa: Yes, we are doing quite well.

Dwi     : Sorry Ms.Merisa we have to go now because someone is waiting.

Erlina  : Nice to see you, good bye

Merisa: Bye

Leave a comment